Charles City Invite Draws Trap Shooters


The members of TV Gold are pictured. Photo courtesy Paul Mashek

Saturday saw Turkey Valley’s TV Gold squad (224) earn first place and Alexus Ball earn first place for the women.

TV Gold was comprised of Dalton Rush, William Einwalter, Bradley Kriener, Kaylie Klimesh and Alexus Ball.

NK White (222) took second place as a squad.

South Winn Black (220) had third place with Mason Falck, Benjamin Hageman, Landon Goza, Manning Kuboushek and Anthony Gossling.

Read more in the May 8 edition of the Calmar Courier.